English

About us

We love the art

It's as simple as that.

We love art and want to share it with you, do everything we can and beyond so that you find the collection you are looking for. We want you to find something that will make you happy, make you think, inspire you... or make your room so much more beautiful and enjoyable to look at!

We curate art

We are working with hundreds of leading artists to organize a thorough selection for all art styles - helping people around the world find the art they will love. We offer a very wide range of products: sports posters, specialized posters, sculptures, art objects or artistic reproductions. Whether you are looking for a reproduction of Basquiat, a photo of the Golden Gate Bridge or a Formula 1 poster, you will find what you are looking for on this site.


We live art

Every hour, every minute and every second we find ourselves in an ecosystem animated by art. For us, it is a passion that never stops. With hundreds of posters, artwork and a 100% satisfaction guarantee, customers can easily find the perfect item to decorate their home, apartment or office.

We are an independent company that supports hundreds of thousands of independent artists and photographers from all over the world. Our mission is to connect artists and art buyers through new technologies and provide artists with the tools they need to build strong online reputations.

Our team:

General Manager: Johnny Utah

Customer Service: Jean-Pierre Lahondère

Warehouse manager: John Lloyd

Webmaster: David Kashimba

Qui sommes-nous?

Nous aimons l'art

C'est aussi simple que ça.

Nous aimons l'art et voulons le partager avec vous, faire tout ce que nous pouvons et au-delà pour que vous trouviez l'œuvre tant recherchée. Nous souhaitons que vous trouviez quelque chose qui vous rendra heureux, qui vous fera réfléchir, vous inspirera... ou qui rendra votre pièce tellement plus belle et agréable à regarder!

Nous cherchons l'art

Nous travaillons avec des centaines d'artistes de premier plan pour organiser une sélection approfondie pour tous les styles d'art - aider les gens à travers le monde à trouver l'art qu'ils aimeront. Nous offrons un choix très large de produits : affiches de sport, affiches spécialisées, sculptures, objets d'art ou encore reproductions artistiques. Que vous recherchiez une reproduction de Basquiat, une photo du Golden Gate Bridge ou une affiche de Formule 1, vous trouverez votre bonheur sur le site.


Nous vivons l'art

Chaque heure, chaque minute et chaque seconde nous nous trouvons dans un écosystème animé par l'art. Pour nous, c'est une passion qui ne s'arrête jamais. Grâce à des centaines d'affiches et d'objets artistiques et à une garantie de satisfaction 100 %, les clients peuvent trouver facilement et en toute sérénité l'article idéal pour décorer leur maison, leur appartement ou leur bureau.

Nous sommes une entreprise indépendante qui soutient des centaines de milliers d'artistes et de photographes indépendants du monde entier. Notre mission est de mettre en relation les artistes et les acheteurs d'art par le biais des nouvelles technologies et de fournir aux artistes les outils dont ils ont besoin pour bâtir de solides réputations en ligne.